Pekerau Primary School - 742 Te Rahu Rd, Te Awamutu 3800 | Phone: 07-871 6025

Your Board of Trustees for 2016 - 2019

The Board of Trustees are your elected representatives and are responsible for the governance of our school.  Meeting dates and times are regularly advertised in the school newsletter and you are most welcome to attend any of these meetings.  Should you have a matter to discuss with them please contact any board member.

Board Members: Rachel Mullins - Chairperson

Kylie Morrison, Rebecca Hill, Bronwyn Denize, Pat Poland, Quentin Wallace, Barb Herdman - Staff Representative