Pekerau Primary School - 742 Te Rahu Rd, Te Awamutu 3800 | Phone: 07-871 6025

Staff 2018


Senior Management


Tania Heke - Principal

taniah@pekerau.school.nz


Mike Thornley - Deputy Principal

miket@pekerau.school.nz


Tania Bagley- Assistant Principal/SENCO

taniab@pekerau.school.nz


Senior Syndicate Teachers


Barb Herdman - Room 1

barbh@pekerau.school.nz

 

Loren Borrington - Room 2

lorenb@pekerau.school.nz


Riss Randell - Room 3

rissr@pekerau.school.nz


Tracey Gray - Room 4

traceyg@pekerau.school.nz


Middle Syndicate Teachers


Kate Muller - Room 5

katem@pekerau.school.nz

 

Yvette Pohe - Room 6

yvettep@pekerau.school.nz


Tania Bagley - Room 9/Team Leader

taniab@pekerau.school.nz

 

Jason Tubman - Rm 17

jasont@pekerau.school.nz


Junior Syndicate Teachers


Ginny Mitchell - Room 10

ginnym@pekerau.school.nz

 

Bayley McOnie - Room 11

bayleym@pekerau.school.nz


Louise Macro - Room 12

louisem@pekerau.school.nz


Tracy Roose - Room 13/Team Leader

tracyr@pekerau.school.nz

 

Kath Grindrod - Room 13/Team Leader

kathg@pekerau.school.nz 


Robyn Spice - Release Teacher

robyns@pekerau.school.nz

 

Hannah Buchanan

hannahb@pekerau.school.nz


Office Staff


Charlotte Jones

accounts@pekerau.school.nz



Sharon Saunders - Librarian

sharons@pekerau.school.nz


Teacher Angels


Jude Shaw

Leane Collins

Ang Cole

Kimble Stevenson

Louise Emery